Administrative Staff

Director of Aviation:

Deputy Director of Aviation:
Tyler Hurst, C.M., A.C.E.

tyler.hurst@amarillo.gov
Phone: 806-335-1671
Fax: 806-335-1672

Assistant Director of Aviation:
Thomas Oscarsson, C.M., A.C.E.

thomas.oscarsson@amarillo.gov
Phone: 806-335-1671
Fax: 806-335-1672

Airport Office Manager:
Kiley Navarrete

kiley.navarrete@amarillo.gov
Phone: 806-335-1671
Fax: 806-335-1672

Administrative Assistant:
Laurie Dale

laurie.dale@amarillo.gov
Phone: 806-335-1671
Fax: 806-335-1672

Operation Managers:
Jeramie Farnes
jeramie.farnes@amarillo.gov
Phone: 806-335-1671
Fax: 806-335-1672

Garnett Schafer
garnett.schafer@amarillo.gov
Phone: 806-335-1671
Fax: 806-335-1672

Airport Facilities Manager:
Eric Ozier
eric.ozier@amarillo.gov
Phone: 806-335-1671
Fax: 806-335-1672

Police Commander:
Greg Daniel

greg.daniel@amarillo.gov
Phone: 806-335-4403
Fax: 806-335-4422

Comments are closed.